Race winners since 2015


2017   Jolien D'HOORE
2016   Jolien D'HOORE
2015   Shelley OLDS

Follow us

Receive exclusive news about Madrid Challenge

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more